Elected officials

Elected officials at the annual meeting in 2023, the following elected representatives were chosen for the fiscal year 2023.

Board RFSL Stockholm’s board consists of 8 members, including the chairperson, vice-chairperson, and treasurer. In addition to these, there is one substitute. You can reach the entire board at the email address styrelsen@stockholm.rfsl.se.


Lovise Haj Brade, Chairperson ordforande@stockholm.rfsl.se / lovise.haj.brade@stockholm.rfsl.se

Tuomas Laulajainen, Vice Chairperson tuomas.laulajainen@stockholm.rfsl.se

Sophia Åhlin, Treasurer


Vera-Linn Lanängen

Angela Rossley

Johanna Larsson

Ulf Hillesöy

Måns Axelsson


Ashkan Nurzah

Members elected for the year 2024

Monica Amante

Sophia Åhlin

Activity Auditor

Fredrik Eklöf

Authorized Auditor

Josefine Fors, Grant Thornton

Election Committee

You can contact the election committee at valberedning@stockholm.rfsl.se.