Staff

Martin Halldin

Operations Manager
martin.halldin@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 62

Emil Ahlén

Project Manager Chemsex
emil.ahlen@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 84 05

Veronica Berg Hulthén

Project Manager Rainbow families pending
veronica@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 73 536 57 71

Nicklas Dennermalm

Project Manager HIV Prevention
nicklas.dennermalm@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 98

Elliot Edberg

Co-director of Education and Educator 
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 888 27 00

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand

Manager Egalia
jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 51

Alle Eriksson

Manager Egalia
alle.eriksson@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 493 39 83

Ingeborg Hasselgren

Project Manager Hbtq-hänget
ingeborg.hasselgren@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 577 81 90

Henrik Jansson

Project Manager HIV Prevention
henrik.jansson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Moa Johansson

Co-director of Education and Educator 
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 758 98 42

Pablo Leiva

Migrant Consulent
pablo.leiva@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 84 19 Phone Hours: Tuesdays and Fridays at 2 pm to 4 pm

Olov Lindblad

Project Manager HIV Prevention
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 99

Johanna Nyberg

Project Manager Jag är berättaren
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 73 520 51 94

Jojo Stenberg

Volunteers support and transgender activities
jojo.stenberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 85 81

Jo Tengblad Söder

Project Manager Jag är berättaren
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 42

Sofie Wahlström

Administrator
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 52

Joakim Westman

Project Manager HIV Prevention
joakim.westman@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 174 16 12

Caro Wikbro

On parental leave

Anna Winget

Project Manager Newcomers Trauma Processing
anna.winget@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 231 97 32

Ida Östlund

Project Co-worker Jag är berättaren
ida.ostlund@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 031 88 06