Staff

Martin Halldin

Head of operations
verksamhetschef@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 62

Aleksandra Karanovic

Acting head of operations
aleksandra.karanovic@rfsl.se
‭+46 73 230 02 22

Emil Briones Ahlén

Project Manager Chemsex
emil.ahlen@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 84 05

Veronica Berg Hulthén

Leave of absence

Nicklas Dennermalm

Leave of absence

Elliot Edberg

Education
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 888 27 00

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand

Manager Egalia
jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 51

Ingeborg Hasselgren

Project manager Hbtq-hänget
ingeborg.hasselgren@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 73 670 44 21 Phone hours: Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Moa Johansson

Education
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se
070 758 98 42

Lucy Kelley-Patterson

Project manager Newcomers TIA
lucy.kelley-patterson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Olov Lindblad

Project manager HIV prevention
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 99

Johanna Nyberg

Project manager Jag är berättaren
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
073 520 51 94

Jojo Stenberg

Volunteers coordination
jojo.stenberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 85 81

Jo Tengblad Söder

Project manager Jag är berättaren
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 42

Sofie Wahlström

Administrator
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 52

Joakim Westman

Project manager HIV prevention
joakim.westman@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 174 16 12

Caro Wikbro Rannberg

Project manager HIV prevention
caro.wikbro@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 98

Myy Francis Wooremaa

Social media expert HIV prevention
Myy.Wooremaa@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 031 88 06