Staff

Martin Halldin

Operations manager
martin.halldin@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 62

Emil Ahlén

Project manager Chemsex
emil.ahlen@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 84 05

Veronica Berg Hulthén

Project manager Rainbow families pending
veronica@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 73 536 57 71

Nicklas Dennermalm

Project manager HIV prevention
nicklas.dennermalm@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 98

Elliot Edberg

Head of trainings
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 888 27 00

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand

Manager Egalia
jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 51

Alle Eriksson

Manager Egalia
alle.eriksson@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 493 39 83

Ingeborg Hasselgren

Project manager Hbtq-hänget
ingeborg.hasselgren@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 577 81 90

Henrik Johansson

Project manager HIV prevention
henrik.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Moa Johansson

Head of trainings
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 758 98 42

Pablo Leiva

Migrant consulent
pablo.leiva@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 84 19 Phone Hours: Tuesdays and Fridays at 2 pm to 4 pm

Olov Lindblad

Project manager HIV prevention
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 99

Johanna Nyberg

Project manager I am the storyteller
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 73 520 51 94

Jojo Stenberg

Volunteers support and transgender activities
jojo.stenberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 85 81

Jo Tengblad Söder

Project manager I am the storyteller
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 394 83 42

Sofie Wahlström

Administrator and Members support
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 8 501 629 52

Joakim Westman

Project manager HIV prevention
joakim.westman@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 174 16 12

Caro Wikbro

On parental leave

Anna Winget

Project manager Newcomers trauma processing
anna.winget@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 231 97 32

Ida Östlund

Project participant I am the storyteller
ida.ostlund@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 031 88 06