Staff

Here you can find contact information for the staff at RFSL Stockholm’s office.

Telephone Switchboard:08-501 629 50 (telephone hours are Wednesdays at 1 pm – 3 pm.)

Martin Halldin – Manager
martin.halldin@stockholm.rfsl.se
08-501 629 62
0767876550

Caro Wikbro – Hiv prevention
caro.wikbro@stockholm.rfsl.se
0761741612

Emil Ahlén – Hiv Prevention
emil.ahlen@stockholm.rfsl.se

Nicklas Dennermalm – Hiv prevention
nicklas.dennermalm@stockholm.rfsl.se
0763948398

Olov Lindblad – Hiv prevention
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se
0763948399

Pablo Leiva – Migrant consulent
pablo.leiva@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 76 3948419
Phone Hours: Tuesdays & Fridays at 2 pm to 4 pm

Ingeborg Hasselgren – Administrator & members support (substitute)
ingeborg.hasselgren@stockholm.rfsl.se
08-501 629 52

Jojo Ramey Louis – Volunteers support
jojo@stockholm.rfsl.se
0763948581

Elliot Edberg – Head of trainings
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
0708882700

Moa Johansson – Head of trainings
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se
0707589842

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand – project manager Egalia jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se
08-501 629 51

Johanna Nyberg – project manager Jag är berättaren
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
0735205194

Jo Tengblad Söder – project manager Jag är berättaren
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se
0763948342

Ida Östlund – Project co-worker Jag är berättaren
ida.ostlund@stockholm.rfsl.se
0760318806

Veronica Berg Hulthén – Project Manager Rainbow families pending
veronica@stockholm.rfsl.se
0735365771

Sofie Wahlström (on leave)
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se
08-501 629 52