Personal

Charlotte Permin Fager

Verksamhetschef
verksamhetschef@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 62

Emil Briones Ahlén

Projektledare Chemsex
emil.ahlen@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 84 05

Veronica Berg Hulthén

Tjänstledig

Nicklas Dennermalm

Tjänstledig

Elliot Edberg

Utbildningsansvarig
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
+46 70 888 27 00

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand

Verksamhetsledare Egalia
jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 51

Moa Johansson

Utbildningsansvarig, föräldraledig
moa.johansson@stockholm.rfsl.se
070 758 98 42

Olov Lindblad

Projektledare hiv-prevention
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 99

Johanna Nyberg

Projektledare Jag är berättaren
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se
073 520 51 94

Jo Tengblad Söder

Projektledare Newcomers Stockholm
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 42

Sofie Wahlström

Administratör
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se
08 501 629 52

Joakim Westman

Projektledare hiv-prevention
joakim.westman@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 174 16 12

Caro Wikbro Rannberg

Projektledare hiv-prevention
caro.wikbro@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 394 83 98

Myy Francis Wooremaa

Social media specialist hivprevention
myy.wooremaa@stockholm.rfsl.se
076 031 88 06