Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personal på RFSL Stockholms kansli.

Sofia Karlsson – Verksamhetschef (interim)
Telefon arbete
: 08-501 629 62
Mobiltelefon: 076-78 76 550
sofia.karlsson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Caro Wikbro – Hiv-prevention
Telefon:
076-174 16 12
caro.wikbro@stockholm.rfsl.se

Filip Garcia – Hiv-prevention
Telefon: 08-501 629 59
filip.garcia@stockholm.rfsl.se

Nicklas Dennermalm – Hiv-prevention
Telefon:
08-501 629 57
nicklas.dennermalm@stockholm.rfsl.se

Olov Lindblad – Hiv-prevention
Telefon:
08-501 629 58
olov.lindblad@stockholm.rfsl.se

Pablo Leiva – Migrantkonsulent
Telefon:
08-501 629 56
Telefontider: Alla dagar 10-12
pablo.leiva@stockholm.rfsl.se

Sofie Wahlström – Administratör & medlemsgruppsansvarig
Telefon: 08-501 629 52
sofie@stockholm.rfsl.se

Jojo Ramey Louis – Volontärverksamheten
Telefon
: 0763 94 85 81
jojo@stockholm.rfsl.se

Veronica Berg Hulthén – Utbildningsansvarig
Telefon: 0735-365 771
veronica@stockholm.rfsl.se

Elliot Edberg – Utbildningsansvarig
Telefon:
elliot.edberg@stockholm.rfsl.se

Johanna Nyberg – Projektledare Jag är berättaren
Telefon:
073 520 51 94
johanna.nyberg@stockholm.rfsl.se

Jo Tengblad Söder – Projektledare Jag är berättaren
Telefon:
076 394 83 42
jo.tengblad.soder@stockholm.rfsl.se

Ida Östlund – Projektmedarbetare Jag är berättaren
Telefon:
076 031 88 06
ida.ostlund@stockholm.rfsl.se

Jenny Eiseb Söderstrand – Projektledare Egalia
Telefon:
08-501 629 51
jenny.soderstrand@stockholm.rfsl.se

Lisa Ericson (tjänstledig)
Telefon: 08-501 629 61
lisa.ericson@stockholm.rfsl.se

Maria Yvell (tjänstledig)
Telefon: 08-501 629 60
maria.yvell@stockholm.rfsl.se

Isander Freiman (tjänstledig)
Telefon:
0767 87 38 07
isander@stockholm.rfsl.se